Contact Us

Hours of Operation
M-Th 8:30am-12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm.

Mail
The Kirksville Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
100 Valley Forge Dr.
Kirksville, MO 63501


Our Staff

Administrative:

Executive Director, Patti Preston
patti.preston@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Finance Director, Danica Collinge
danica.collinge@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Programs Director, Tricia Fehr
tricia.fehr@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Occupancy Specialist, Victoria Sanders
vic.sanders@kirksvillehousingauthority.com


Phone
Office: 660-665-8539

Fax
660-665-1308

Maintenance Emergencies
(660)341-6169




Clerical:

Receptionist, Chelsey Collop
c.collop@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Clerical Assistant, Karen Kerin
k.kerin@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Maintenance:


Maintenance Foreman, James Nicoli
j.nicoli@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Maintenance Mechanic, Brandon Nix
b.nix@kirksvillehousingauthority.com

Maintenance Aid, Forrest Abernathy
fabe@kirksvillehousingauthority.comĀ